How to Delete Letgo Account?
A platform where you can simply sell or buy works on the Internet. letgo It continues to be widely used today. For example, you want to sell …
A platform where you can simply sell or buy works on the Internet. letgo It continues to be widely used today. For example, you want to sell your computer. You can quickly open the Letgo portable application and sell your computer in a few steps. Letgo can stand out more with details such as a much easier interface and easy posting feature compared to other advertisement platforms. If you have an existing Letgo account and you want to delete this account, it is an easy and fast form for you. how to delete letgo accountWe prepared the guide.
Letgo also allows you to shop faster, as it highlights the advertisements close to your position, especially when searching. For example, you live in the Bornova district of Izmir. When you search for “used computers” on Letgo, you will first come across advertisements in Bornova district. You can quickly adjust this from the filtering settings in the search panel. Let’s say you are a Letgo user and you no longer want to use your account. That’s why you resorted to the account deletion process. For you, quickly and easily Letgo account deletionWe have briefly described the steps below.
How to delete Letgo account?
First, will the Letgo account be deleted?
In past years, delete your letgo account You had to go through a team of steps. You could delete your Letgo account after providing feedback about Letgo. We can say that this process has become much easier with the new interface updates provided by Letgo. You can delete your Letgo account by following just a few steps through your profile. Your account will not be deleted as soon as you complete the process of deleting your Letgo account. Letgo will review your account deletion request and your account will be automatically deleted within 48 hours.
How to delete Letgo account?
Step #1: Launch the Letgo app
First, to make adjustments to your account Letgo app start. You can also perform the same processes through the Letgo website. Although the steps are exactly one-to-one, if you do not have a smartphone with you or do not have Letgo installed, you can quickly take a few steps through the website. We will show you the steps through the portable application.
Step #2: Go to the Account section
Below you will see some buttons. Thanks to these buttons, you can view the notifications of your works in the ad, take steps to sell a new work and view your profile. located on the far right Account Click the button to switch to your own profile. A profile screen will appear, showing your status, where you can make adjustments.
Step #3: Click the Settings button
There are some menu buttons just below your profile photo. While each of these menu buttons has a different function, we Settings We will go to the menu. While we can make settings related to our account and application from this menu, we can also delete our account. Previously, there were grueling steps to delete an account on Letgo with a bunch of comebacks. However, you can now easily delete your account from the settings tab.
Step #4: Click on delete my account and information button
You need to click on the delete my account and information button in the middle of the settings menu. This button letgo First step to delete your account. Afterwards, you will essentially go 1-2 steps further and send the Letgo account deletion request. Before this step, you need to make sure that you want to delete your Letgo account. Because all the data such as the ads you sell on Letgo, your messages, the ads you search for and the search criteria will be deleted. You will need to create a new account to use Letgo again. Therefore, you should be sure to do this process.
Step #5: After the warning, press the delete account button again
Finally, you will see the Are you sure you want to delete the account button. Above these buttons are the details of what will happen after you delete your account and what you will lose when you delete your account. After reading this information, if you want to delete your account again, Delete the account You can quickly delete your account by clicking the button. When you click on the delete account button, your account deletion request will be sent to Letgo.
Step #6: Wait for your account to be deleted
Delete the account After pressing the button, your account deletion request will be forwarded to the Letgo group. This request will be made automatically within 48 hours after completing the process and your account will be closed. If there is a problem to close your account, you will be notified. In the hours after creating the delete account request, your Letgo account will be automatically deleted. Your information in Letgo will be backed up with the company for 30 days. When you want to return to Letgo again, you have to open a new account. Even if your data is backed up on Letgo, you unfortunately cannot access that information again.
For you how to delete letgo account We prepared the guide. If you no longer want to buy or sell anything and have no business with the Letgo platform, you can quickly delete your account by following the steps above. As we said above, your account will not be deleted directly. After completing the delete account step, your request will reach Letgo and your account will be deleted as a result of the review. Even if you have deleted your data, your information will be stored on Letgo for 30 days. At the end of 30 days, your data will be deleted. When you want to return to Letgo again, you will have to open a new account. Have you used Letgo before? If you have used it, do not forget to share your experience with the application with us.